Photo Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Title Strathallan County Council 1983-1986
Description A framed portrait of the Strathallan County Council for 1993-1986.

Bears a printed title along the top of the mount, along with a list of those pictured below the print, listed as (from left to right):

BACK ROW: Councillor P A Thomson, L J S Baker (Chief Engineer), M A Dacome (County Clerk), and Councillors D G McFarlane, P L Morgan and D A Coker;

FRONT ROW: Councillors K Drummond, N A Beck, T H Esler (deputy Chairman), A C Houston (Chairman), L M Maxwell, and S M Otley (Meeting Secretary)

The photographer's name also appears below the lower right corner of the print.
Photographer Hawkins, Tim, Photographer, Timaru
Year Range from 1983
Year Range to 1986
Format Print, Photographic
Medium Paper, Photographic/Cardstock/Wood/Glass/Nails
Print Size 180(h) x 240(w) mm
Dimension Details Mounted behind a window mat, glazed and framed. Total size 300(h) x 375(w) mm
Original/Copy Original
People Baker, Les J S
Beck, N A
Coker, D A
Dacome, M A
Drummond, K
Esler, T H
Houston, Archie C
Maxwell, L M
McFarlane, D G
Morgan, P L
Otley, Sylvia M
Thomson, P A
Search Terms Strathallan County Council
Subjects Portrait photographs
Local government
Catalogue Number 2016/011.015